Groups
x icon
Medium sticky church

DCV Community Group Leaders

Group type: Unique Group
Medium sticky church
This group is not currently accepting new members.
  • Members
  • Jo Stottlemire (Leader)

    jo@delawarecityvineyard.org
  • Julie Morgan (Leader)

    julie@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (614) 256-5547
  • Robb Morgan (Leader)

    robb@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (740) 972-6521
  • Aaron Adair

    aj.adair87@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 7408335367
  • Alden Robinson

    alden915@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 678-6044
  • Andrea McCann

    abcmccann@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 309-5335
  • Anthony Desrosiers

    tonydesro@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 900-1494
  • Ben McCann

    bmccann@columbusmitsu.com phone-thick-o icon (740) 816-5981
  • Bert White

    bertwhite94@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (740) 815-9306
  • Carlene Thompson

    carlenemail@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 740 816-2956
  • Chelsea Diehl

    chelsea.diehl@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 3304668760
  • Corbin Hollingsworth

    hollingsworthcorbin@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 17409726448
  • Corey Rauh

    coreyrauh@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 542-9362
  • Courtney Clark

    courtney@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (484) 844-4171
  • Dan Stottlemire

    danstottlemire@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6149064163
  • Daniel Cuciak

    dcucy@hotmail.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 339-9919
  • Erik Weyandt

    ErikWeyandt@protonmail.com
  • Jason Moody

    jasonandrewmoody@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6148939456
  • Jenn Caeton

    jenncaeton@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 7408155481
  • Jon McCann

    jon@jmactaxllc.com phone-thick-o icon 7408160234
  • Kassie McCann

    sassykass96@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 6144069605
  • Kelsey Thornton

    kelsey@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (317) 459-2628
  • Kim Campbell

    connections@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (614) 314-3834
  • Kristen Williams

    tkhwilliams1@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (317) 260-0247
  • Kristin Robinson

    kris33home@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 6142883141
  • Linda Trudeau

    trudeau.2@osu.edu phone-thick-o icon (614) 309-0683
  • Lindsay Cuciak

    fillyvet05@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon (614) 477-2214
  • Liz Rauh

    liz@delawarecityvineyard.org phone-thick-o icon (614) 746-1983
  • Lou Peryea

    mlfmp1@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6307885766
  • Luke Arrington

    lucas.arrington@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 419-560-2970
  • Megan Arrington

    meganreneearrington@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 4197097964
  • Michael Trudeau

    mike.trudeau@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6143090683
  • Mike Kaculis

    mkaculis@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (740) 815-9738
  • Nick Robinson

    nrobinson@oh.hra.com
  • Sarah Moody

  • Shane Campbell

    scampbell2000@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 6147536987
  • Susan Kaculis

    susanlmt@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 740-815-9736
  • Todd White

    bobcat.tw94@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 740-815-9307
  • Tony Williams

    tkhhwilliams@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (317) 260-0246
  • Tyler Charles

    buckeyetyler@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon (513) 255-2159